Členovia

Verejný sektor

Názov, sídloštatutáre-mailtelefón
Obec Krivosúd-Bodovka
Krivosúd-Bodovka č. 88
913 11 Trenč. Stankovce
Richard Kubáň
starosta obce
obec@krivosud-bodovka.sk032/6496793
Obec Mníchova Lehota
Mníchova Lehota č. 90
913 21 Trenč. Turná
Mgr. Jozef Kováč
starosta obce
mnichovalehota@stonline.sk032/6486150
Obec Opatovce
Opatovce č. 73
913 11 Trenč. Stankovce
Mgr. Iveta Mondeková
starostka obce
opatovce.ocu@mail.t-com.sk032/6496317
Obec Selec
Selec č. 73
913 36
MVDr. Stanislav Svatík
starosta obce
starosta@selec.sk032/6496834
Obec Soblahov
Soblahov č. 366
913 38
Marián Hudec
starosta obce
soblahov@soblahov.sk032/6528705
Obec Trenč. Stankovce
Trenč. Stankovce 362
913 11
JUDr. Martin Markech
starosta obce
starosta@trencianskestankovce.sk032/6496231
Obec Trenč. Turná
Trenč. Turná 86
913 21
Ing. Peter Mikula
starosta obce
sekretariat@trencianskaturna.sk032/6585205
Obec Veľké Bierovce
Veľké Bierovce č. 24
913 11 Trenč. Stankovce
Ing. Silvia Masárová
starostka obce
info@velkebierovce.sk032/6496330

Podnikateľský sektor

Názov, sídloštatutár/konateľe-mailtelefón
Združenie Jakub Ilavský a Ing. Mária Ilavská
Trenč. Stankovce č. 273
913 11
Jakub Ilavský
Ing. Mária Ilavská
ilavska@ilavsky.sk0905/449926
PD Inovec Trenčianske Stankovce
Trenč. Stankovce č. 891
913 11
Ing. Ľubomír Gajdošgajdos@boskop.sk0905/940020
KVART VERITAS spol.s.r.o,
Priemyselná 2/1122
915 01 Nové mesto n.V.
Ing. Tomáš Topolčánytopolcany@agronovaz.sk0903/951208
PARTY PARTNERS s.r.o.
Soblahov 309
9913 38
Pavol Janáspavol@partypartners.sk0907/373274
KAMEŇOLOMY s.r.o.
Priemyselná 5
915 01 Nové mesto n.V.
Peter Viskupdrzik@kamenolomy.sk032/7704000
DALITRANS, s.r.o.
Veľké Bierovce 266
913 11 Trenč. Stankovce
Dalibor Janegadurik@dalioil.sk032/6499431

Neziskový sektor

Názov, sídloštatutár/konateľe-mailtelefón
TJ Slovan Trenč. Turná
Beckovská 347
913 21 Trenč. Turná
Michal Častulínmichal.castulin@gmail.sk0908 229 060
Obecný športový klub Selec
Selec 283
913 36
Mgr. Július Meszárošjmeszaros@stonline.sk0905/923272

Fyzické osoby

Názov, sídloštatutár/konateľe-mailtelefón
Ing. Vladimír Minárik
Krivosúd-Bodovka 103
913 11
Ing. Vladimír Minárikminarik@kveta.sk0908/789626
Ing. Eva Beňovičová
Trenč. Stankovce č. 168
913 11
Ing. Eva Beňovičováeva.benovicova@gmail.com0905/813346
Ing. Michal Vlk
Hámre 922
Trenčianska Turná
Ing. Michal Vlkmichal.vlk@mivata.sk0948 922 004